National Ticket Company's offices will be closed Friday, April 18th for the Easter Holiday weekend.
Buy Now! and we'll ship you the Lowest Priced Tyvek Wristbands first thing Monday morning!
Tickets for movie theatres and cinemas.

Contact us

 

Phone

USA:
International:

1.800.829.0829
1.570.672.2900

 

Fax

USA:
International:

1.800.829.0888
1.570.672.2999

 

Address

Mailing:

National Ticket Company
P.O. Box 547
Shamokin, PA 17872 USA

 
 

Shipping:

National Ticket Company
5562 Snydertown Road
Paxinos, PA 17860 USA

How can we assist you?

*

*

Company 

*

*

State/Province 

Please select your product interest:

Type your message in the box:

 

* Required Fields

Click Here for travel directions

Regional Sales Offices

Mark LaCoste, Director of Business Development / Account Executive
1.508.347.6890
1.774.230.6113 (cell)
1.508.347.6891 (fax)
mlacoste@nationalticket.com

Territory
Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

John Watlington, Account Executive
1.804.591.9107 (voice)
1.804.677.5313 (cell)
jwatlington@nationalticket.com

Territory
Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC

Thomas Tessitore, Account Executive
1.978.827.1380
1.978.827.1202 (fax)
ttessitore@nationalticket.com

Territory
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, SE Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Area), Rhode Island, Vermont

Patrick Carter, Account Executive
1.636.329.8601
1.636.329.8604 (fax)
pcarter@nationalticket.com

Territory
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Tennesee, Wisconsin

Alex Alper, Account Executive
1.208.344.2210
1.208.331.0967 (fax)
aalper@nationalticket.com

Territory
Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Fred Proscino, Account Executive
1.610.420.0116 
fproscino@nationalticket.com

Territory
Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Pennsylvania (except Philadelphia area), Utah, West Virginia

Kyle Wiskow, Account Executive
1.941.448.9438 
1.941.531.3432 (fax)
kwiskow@nationalticket.com

Territory
Florida and Alabama

CURRENT

SPECIALS

Tickets and wristbands at reduced pricing.

REQUEST A

QUOTE

Contact information concerning cost and delivery.

NATIONAL TICKET

PARTNERSHIPS

We are associated with quality corporations.